Don’t Play with Scissors

Yesterday I had one of my wonderful vague outs. This time I didn’t think I was a snail, and I didn’t have a nightmare.

All I know is that I came to with a bad bad haircut. I took to cutting my hair without knowing, so now I have a crooked bad hair cut img_0684 img_0685 img_0687 img_0688 img_0689

About proudblacksista

An Aboriginal woman. mother of 4 diagnosed with an inoperable brain tumour 7 years ago.I want to share my story to help others. I am working to help other Aboriginal people face the battles of Cancer. Email me with your stories or concerns at aboriginalcancer.com View all posts by proudblacksista

One response to “Don’t Play with Scissors

Leave a Reply

